• Slideshow
deen
EMG2015 // CROWDFUNDING - We are branding the Olympiapark

The video was shot and produced by Hauptstadtsport.tv.

Help us rebrand the Olympiapark Berlin with flags and banners, to proudly present the biggest international Jewish sports event, the EMG2015 this summer in Berlin.

We have set up a crowdfunding page to make the Olympiapark Berlin colour- and powerful for the 14th European Maccabi Games.

Please visit our page for more details and information about how  to donate: https://www.fairplaid.org/emg2015

 

What is it about?
This summer from July 27th until August 5th, the Olympiapark in Berlin is going to become the venue of a once in a lifetime event, the European Maccabi Games 2015. The EMG2015 are going to start with an extraordinary Opening Ceremony on July 28th in the Waldbühne.
Joachim Gauck, Federal President of Germany will holdb the official opening speech before Matisyahu & Adel Tawil will take the stage followed by a live act from Dana International and many more artists from around the world.
http://www.emg2015.de/tickets/

For one week the Olympiapark will host international sport competitions in 19 sports, with 2300 athletes from 37 countries and with the help of 300 volunteers of every age and religion, from all around the world.

Our GOAL

The Olympiapark Berlin looks very grey and empty at the moment. We need your help to make it colour- and powerful for our guests when they walk in for the first time. We are planning to dress up the park with flags of Germany and Israel as well as with EMG2015 banners. And we need your help to do so!

We set a goal for raising 10,000 Euros until the event. This way the EMG2015 will have an opening ceremony that will live on in the memories of everyone who took part as well as it will make Berlin a proud host of such a big international sport event.

Why should you donate to our project

Supporting our campaign will make this event absolutely unforgettable for more than 2300 athletes, 300 volunteers and thousands of spectators as well as politicians and public figures from Germany, Europe and all over the world. Together we can make Berlin proudly present the EMG2015.

In return for your donations we will send you various gifts, so that you will have a little something reminding you of the Games too. Please have a look under Rewards / Prämien.

What happens with your money?

The collected donations are going to be spent on a colourful dressing the Olympia Park so that the European Maccabi Games 2015 in Berlin gets the spirit it deserves!

Who is behind this campaign?

Responsible for the crowdfunding campaign is the organizing team of the European Maccabi Games 2015.

© 2015 Makkabi Deutschland gGmbH · Imprint

• Slideshow
deen
EMG2015 // CROWDFUNDING - Wir branden den Olympiapark!

Das Video wurde gedreht und produziert von Hauptstadtsport.tv.

Helfen Sie uns den Olympiapark Berlin mit Fahnen und Bannern zu rebranden und das größte internationale jüdische Sportereignis Europas, die EMG2015 in Berlin zu präsentieren. 

Wir haben eine Crowdfunding Seite erstellt um den Berliner Olympiapark für die 14. European Maccabi Games mit Fahnen und Bannern einzukleiden.

Besucht unsere Seite um weitere Informationen zur Finanzierung zu erhalten: https://www.fairplaid.org/emg2015

 

Worum geht es in diesem Projekt?

Diesen Sommer, vom 27. Juli bis zum 5. August, wird der Olympiapark Berlin der Austragungsort eines einzigartigen Events, den European Maccabi Games 2015. Die EMG2015 werden mit einer außergewöhnlichen Eröffnungsfeier am 28. Juli in der Berliner Waldbühne beginnen.
Bundespräsident Joachim Gauck wird die offizielle Eröffnungsrede halten, bevor Matisyahu und Adel Tawil gemeinsam auftreten werden – gefolgt von dem Live Auftritt von Dana International und vielen anderen internationalen Künstlern.
http://www.emg2015.de/tickets/

Für eine Woche wird der Olympiapark Gastgeber internationaler Sportwettkämpfe mit über 2.300 Athleten aus 37 Ländern. 300 Volontäre aus aller Welt und jeden Alters und Religion werden die Spiele unterstützen.

Was sind die Ziele?

Der Olympiapark Berlin sieht im Moment sehr grau und leer aus. Wir brauchen eure Hilfe, um ihn für unsere Gäste bunt zu machen, wenn Sie den Olympiapark das erste Mal betreten. Wir planen, das Gelände mit Deutschland-, Israel- und EMG2015-Flaggen zu schmücken. Und dafür brauchen wir eure Hilfe!

Unser Ziel ist es, 10.000€ bis zu unserem Event zu sammeln. So werden die EMG2015 eine Eröffnungsfeier haben, die in den Erinnerungen aller Teilnehmer weiterleben wird. Berlin wird stolz sein, Gastgeber eines solchen großen internationalen Sportevents zu sein.

Warum sollte jemand dieses Projekt unterstützen?

Eure Unterstützung für unsere Kampagne macht die Veranstaltung absolut unvergesslich für mehr als 2.300 Athleten, 300 Volunteers und tausende Zuschauer sowie Politiker und Personen des öffentlichen Lebens aus Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt. Zusammen können wir dazu beitragen, dass Berlin die EMG2015 stolz präsentiert.

Als Gegenleistung für eure Spenden werden wir euch verschiedene EMG2015 Geschenkartikel schicken, damit ihr auch eine kleine Erinnerung an die Spiele habt. Bitte schaut dazu unter Prämien.

Was passiert mit dem Geld bei erfolgreicher Finanzierung?

Das gesammelte Geld wird für ein bundes Dressing des Olympiaparks genutzt, damit die European Maccabi Games 2015 Berlin in Deutschland, Israel und Makkabi Farben glänzen kann!

Wer steht hinter dem Projekt?

Hinter dem Crowdfunding-Projekt steht das Organisationsteam der European Maccabi Games 2015.

© 2015 Makkabi Deutschland gGmbH · Impressum